Contacting Staff

First Name Last Name Position Email / Website / Twitter

Bob Hewson Principal hewsonb@hdsb.ca

Janet Malaket Senior Secretary malaketj@hdsb.ca

Alisha Summers General Secretary summersa@hdsb.ca

Sheri Robertson KF-1 Teacher robertsonsh@hdsb.ca

https://sites.google.com/hdsb.ca/brdkf-1robertson

Linda Mannen KF- 2 Teacher mannenl@hdsb.ca

Sarah Middleton KF-2 ECE vossmiddlets@hdsb.ca

Lee Ann Davis 1-1 davisle@hdsb.ca

Mary-Ouida Bowman 1- 2 bowmanm@hdsb.ca

Judy Duncan 2/3-1 duncanj@hdsb.ca

Lauren Nielsen 34-1 nielsenl@hdsb.ca

Darren Payne 45-1 paynedar@hdsb.ca

Erin Wyhoda 56-1 wyhodae@hdsb.ca

Kevin Carter 6/7-1 carterk@hdsb.ca

http://carterk68.yolasite.com

Dimitri Gatsinos 7-1 gatsinosd@hdsb.ca

Mike Adamson 8-1 / Int Phys Ed adamsonm@hdsb.ca

http://78adamson.yolasite.com

Jacqueline Philipson ELL philipsonj@hdsb.ca

Deb Langlois SERT langloisd@hdsb.ca

Janet Lajoie SERT/Library lajoiej@hdsb.ca

Melanie Nadin Prim Music/ Phys Ed nadinm@hdsb.ca

Tamara Alexander French alexandert@hdsb.ca

Michael Tomiuck Intermediate Music tomiuckm@hdsb.ca

Lynne Kumagai Library Tech kumagail@hdsb.ca


Raquel Russell Virtual Teacher russellr@hdsb.ca

Anna Cameron Virtual French camerona@hdsb.ca


Angela Churchill EA

Anne Farquhar EA

Marsha McLean EA

James Nathan EA

Cristin Walsh EA

Tara Zaza EA

David McMillan Head Custodian

Valerie Allan Custodian - afternoon