Contacting Staff

First Name Last Name Position Email / Website / Twitter

Bob Hewson Principal hewsonb@hdsb.ca

Janet Malaket Senior Secretary malaketj@hdsb.ca

Cathy Lee Keogh Hammond General Secretary keoghhammonc@hdsb.ca


Sheri Robertson KF-1 Teacher robertsonsh@hdsb.ca

https://sites.google.com/hdsb.ca/brdkf-1robertson

Adele Tikk KF-1 ECE tikka@hdsb.ca

Linda Mannen KF- 2 Teacher mannenl@hdsb.ca

Suzanne Koudjeti KF-2 ECE koudjetis@hdsb.ca

Janessa Scantlebury-Wilson KF-3 Teacher scantleburyj@hdsb.ca

Lee Ann Davis 1-1 davisle@hdsb.ca

Melanie Nadin 2-1 nadinm@hdsb.ca

Judy Duncan 23-1 duncanj@hdsb.ca

Raquel Gronkowski 34-1 gronkowskir@hdsb.ca

Darren Payne 4-1 paynedar@hdsb.ca

Erin Wyhoda 5-1 wyhodae@hdsb.ca

Shantani Ray 6-1 rays@hdsb.ca

Kevin Carter 67-1 carterk@hdsb.ca

http://carterk68.yolasite.com

Dimitri Gatsinos 78-1 gatsinosd@hdsb.ca

Mike Adamson 8-1 / Int Phys Ed adamsonm@hdsb.ca

http://78adamson.yolasite.com


Corinne Furtney ELL furtneyc@hdsb.ca

Deb Langlois SERT (Gr 5-8) langloisd@hdsb.ca

Janet Lajoie SERT (K-4) /Library lajoiej@hdsb.ca

Bridget Kwakernaak Prim Music/ Phys Ed kwakernaakb@hdsb.ca

Joseph Roberts Jr. Int. French robertsj@hdsb.ca

Julie Harber Primary French harberj@hdsb.ca

Sydney O'Neill Primary French oneillsy@hdsb.ca - LTO

Michael Tomiuck Intermediate Music tomiuckm@hdsb.ca

Kamille Bettencourt Library Tech

Sherry Gallant CYC gallants@hdsb.ca


Angela Churchill EA

Faith Howard EA

Marsha McLean EA

Cristin Walsh EA

Kira Walton EA

Tara Zaza EA

David McMillan Head Custodian

Valerie Allan Custodian - afternoon