Contacting Staff

First N Last Name Position Email / Website / Twitter

Bob Hewson Principal hewsonb@hdsb.ca

Janet Malaket Senior Secretary malaketj@hdsb.ca

Alisha Summers General Secretary summersa@hdsb.ca

Sheri Roberts KF-1 Teacher robertsonsh@hdsb.ca

Judy Duncan KF- 2 Teacher duncanj@hdsb.ca

Connie Goodfellow KF-2 ECE goodfellowc@hdsb.ca

Janet Lajoie KF-3 Teacher lajoiej@hdsb.ca

Vivian Nickerson KF-3 ECE nickersonv@hdsb.ca

Corinne Furtney 1-1 furtenyc@hdsb.ca

Mary-Ouida Bowman 1/2-1 bowmanm@hdsb.ca

Lee Ann Davis 2/3-1 davisle@hdsb.ca

Raquel Russell 3/4-1 russellr@hdsb.ca

Haley Miller 4-1 / Jr. Phys Ed millerh@hdsb.ca

Linda Mannen 5-1 mannenl@hdsb.ca

https://sites.google.com/hdsb.ca/mrs-mannen

Jennifer McNeill 5/6-1 mcneillj@hdsb.ca

https://mcneillj.weebly.com/

https://twitter.com/MrsMcNeill1

Deb Langlois 6-1 langloisd@hdsb.ca

https://sites.google.com/hdsb.ca/mrslanglois/home

Kevin Carter 7-1 carterk@hdsb.ca

http://carterk68.yolasite.com

Dimitri Gatsinos 7/8-1 gatsinosd@hdsb.ca

https://gatsinos.yolasite.com/

Mike Adamson 8-1 / Int Phys Ed adamsonm@hdsb.ca

http://78adamson.yolasite.com

Jacqueline Philipson ELL philipsonj@hdsb.ca

Anna Cameron Primary French camerona@hdsb.ca

Leslie MacKay SERT mackayl@hdsb.ca

Melanie Nadin Prim Music/ Phys Ed nadinm@hdsb.ca

Tamara Alexander French alexandert@hdsb.ca

Lynne Richards Intermediate Music richardsl@hdsb.ca

Robbin Maddock SERT / 7-1 Core maddockr@hdsb.ca

Lynne Kumagai Library Tech kumagail@hdsb.ca

Lina Elayday Intermediate Art elaydayl@hdsb.ca

Angela Churchill EA

Anne Farquhar EA

Tracey Lougheed EA

Marsha McLean EA

Cristin Walsh EA

Tara Zaza EA

Damian Alongi Head Custodian

Charlotte Murray Custodian - afternoon