Contacting Staff

First Name Last Name Position Email / Website / Twitter

Bob Hewson Principal hewsonb@hdsb.ca

Janet Malaket Senior Secretary malaketj@hdsb.ca

Dayna Folkerts General Secretary folkertsd@hdsb.ca


Sheri Robertson KF-1 Teacher robertsonsh@hdsb.ca

https://sites.google.com/hdsb.ca/brdkf-1robertson

Linda Mannen KF- 2 Teacher mannenl@hdsb.ca

Vivian Nickerson KF-2 ECE nickersonv@hdsb.ca


Lee Ann Davis 1-1 davisle@hdsb.ca

Melanie Nadin 2-1 nadinm@hdsb.ca

Judy Duncan 23-1 duncanj@hdsb.ca

Raquel Gronkowski (Russell) 34-1 gronkowskir@hdsb.ca

Darren Payne 4-1 paynedar@hdsb.ca

Erin Wyhoda 5-1 wyhodae@hdsb.ca

Shantani Ray 6-1 rays@hdsb.ca

Kevin Carter 7-1 carterk@hdsb.ca

http://carterk68.yolasite.com

Dimitri Gatsinos 78-1 gatsinosd@hdsb.ca

Mike Adamson 8-1 / Int Phys Ed adamsonm@hdsb.ca

http://78adamson.yolasite.com


Corinne Furtney ELL furtneyc@hdsb.ca

Deb Langlois SERT langloisd@hdsb.ca

Janet Lajoie SERT/Library lajoiej@hdsb.ca

Jacqueline Phillipson Prim Music/ Phys Ed phillipsonj@hdsb.ca

Tamara Alexander French alexandert@hdsb.ca

Julie Harber Primary French harberj@hdsb.ca

Michael Tomiuck Intermediate Music tomiuckm@hdsb.ca

Anita Library Tech

Sherry Gallant CYC gallants@hdsb.ca

Megan Mills LRT millsm@hdsb.ca


Angela Churchill EA

Anne Farquhar EA

Tracey Lougheed EA

Marsha McLean EA

Cristin Walsh EA

Tara Zaza EA

David McMillan Head Custodian

Valerie Allan Custodian - afternoon