Contacting Staff

First Name Last Name Position Email Address Website / Twitter

Bob Hewson Principal hewsonb@hdsb.ca BrookdalePS@brdps

Janet Malaket Senior Secretary malaketj@hdsb.ca

Alisha Summers General Secretary summersa@hdsb.ca

Sheri Robertson KF-1 Teacher robertsonsh@hdsb.ca

Judy Duncan KF- 2 Teacher duncanj@hdsb.ca

Connie Goodfellow KF-2 ECE goodfellowc@hdsb.ca

Janet

Lajoie

KF-3

lajoiej@hdsb.ca

Vivian

Nickerson

KF-3

nickersonv@hdsb.ca

Corinne

Furtney

1-1

furtenyc@hdsb.ca

Mary-Ouida

Bowman

1/2-1

bowmanm@hdsb.ca

Lee Ann

Davis

2/3-1

davisle@hdsb.ca

Raquel

Russell

3/4-1

russellr@hdsb.ca

Darren

Payne

4-1 / Jr. Phys Ed

paynedar@hdsb.ca

Linda

Mannen

5-1

mannenl@hdsb.ca


https://sites.google.com/hdsb.ca/mrs-mannen


Natalie

Viljevac

5/6-1

viljevacn@hdsb.ca

Deb

Langlois

6-1

langloisd@hdsb.ca

https://sites.google.com/hdsb.ca/mrslanglois/home

Kevin

Carter

7-1

carterk@hdsb.ca

http://carterk68.yolasite.com

Dimitri

Gatsinos

7/8-1

gatsinosd@hdsb.ca

https://gatsinos.yolasite.com/

Mike

Adamson

8-1 / Intermediate Phys Ed

adamsonm@hdsb.ca

http://78adamson.yolasite.com

Jacqueline

Philipson

ELL

philipsonj@hdsb.ca

Anna

Cameron

Primary French

camerona@hdsb.ca

@mmesawatzky

Leslie

MacKay

SERT

mackayl@hdsb.ca

Melanie

Nadin

Primary Music/ Phys Ed

nadinm@hdsb.ca

Tamara

Alexander

French

alexandert@hdsb.ca

Lynne

Richards

Intermediate Music

richardsl@hdsb.ca

http://richardsl3.wixsite.com/website

Robbin

Maddock

SERT / 7-1 Core

maddockr@hdsb.ca

Lynne

Kumagai

Library Tech

kumagail@hdsb.ca

Lina

Elayday

Intermediate Art

elaydayl@hdsb.ca

Angela

Churchill

EA

Anne

Farquhar

EA

Tracey

Lougheed

EA

Marsha

McLean

EA

Cristin

Walsh

EA

Tara

Zaza

EA

Jenn

Anderson

Head Custodian

Charlotte

Murray

Custodian - afternoon